(=^・ω・^=) Meow Owen

PROFILE SUMMARY

My name is Owen. I am a professional mice hunter and food gatherer with over 2 years experience in applied human psychology.

Paired with my excellent communication skills at Meowing and English, I am confident in my abilities to undertake various adventures from escaping (when needed), identifying danger from afar, and socializing with humans and cats.

Currently, I am staying in an Internet Cafe where I am allowed to have unlimited access to the internet.


LANGUAGES


SKILLS


EDUCATION


WORKING EXPERIENCE

Chief Mouser | Internet Cafe
[ Current ]

Dumpster Truck Defender | Neighborhood
[ Early Adulthood Years ]

Hunting Small Critters | Internship & Training
[ Kitten Years ]


ADDITIONAL

I have a comforting presence due to my cat nature



LINK TO MY CV
https://drive.filen.io/d/814605ee-6565-440f-b07e-7ea73f498561#oM5HTrAKblUvT01A9BFH0X8rJbhwBArf